surfvilla.blogg.se

Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove
Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove








fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove
  1. #Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove upgrade#
  2. #Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove windows#
fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove

The Weather is also an important factor when deciding what will happen in the coming day. The first consists of a time period to determine how the budget should be allocated.Īmong the day-to-day decisions that are made are pricing, supplies, research, and upgrades. The player is given control of a potion company and goes through each day in two basic modes. The player accomplishes this goal by distributing money to the different company needs in order to reach a successful business. The goal of the player is to maximize profit and drive the competition out of business. The game's storyline is centered on establishing successful potion shops in each of the cities of Onceuponia.

#Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove windows#

It was released for Microsoft Windows on April 30, 2007. Published on any other site without permission from Casual Game Guides.Fairy Godmother Tycoon is a business simulation video game that was developed by Todd Kerpelman of in conjunction with Mock Science Inc. I would just undercut his price for all 3 and the customers will love that."Ĭontent(s) of this game guide may not be copied or It really isn't that much of a loss in money because he will offer one potion very cheap and then charge a ton for the other two. "I used the spy device like crazy to see what Sneezeworth was offering in prices and I always undercut him by 3 or 4 beans. Doing the above, I won much quicker then the first couple of times I played." I think you just have to get his popularity under 25% and you win. "I made sure to severly undercut his prices and always took the opportunity to rob him if I could. I also put the bell ringer in front of the castle. "After I put everyone else out of business, I put the Giant Lazy Baby in front of Sneezewrorth store, a Siren, and a charming prince. "I just do all the upgrades and buy as many supplies that I can also everytime the shoe elves come up I use them." Its common for this level to take a couple hours to finish * the chicken lips are the hardest to keep in stock and I think the most exspesive sp * you don't have to worry about really paying the loan shark back.just get to 4000 cash.just pay back when you can. * make sure you buy enough ingrediants I think this town has 100 or 150 people so try to keep enough if you get close to running out use the elephant to deliver more. * keep your prices good so you will have happy customers * the only spells you need will be hush and the flying elephant.

#Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove upgrade#

* upgrade your warehouse your potion maker * you will need to do research and borrow from the loan shark godmother will pay him off once * a town crier in front of the bulls and a big baby * the persuasion troll in front of the pigs If people don't come to your store, you need to spend a little money on marketing. Singing at about $85 for high demand and $70 for low demand.įor this scenario I put out about 30 mailers when demand is high (15 when low) and have the pop up gremlins to start with in the middle of town no matter what the demand is. For flaming, I set it at $70 for high demand and $65 for low demand. I usually start out buying 10 of each ingredients, I set my price at about $60 for the first potion when the demand is high and at about $55 when it is low, that is for swelled head. The only way I've found around that is to exit out of the game and restart the level. Sometimes the game does glitch and even if you have zero money in other areas, she won't pay. If you have money in advertising get rid of it. Meaning if you have $68 beans in research, lower that down.

fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove

The Fairy Godmother won't pay what you owe if you have money in other areas.

fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove

How do you get the godmother to pay what you owe? Also have the best possible potion maker." "The key to any level is to buy as much as you can on sale and fill your warehouse.










Fairy godmother tycoon pirates cove